Vorstandschaft

Heinz Fessenmayer

1. Vorstand

Telefon: 0172 2392919

Email: Info@svnord.de

Birgit Höfer

2. Vorstand

Telefon: 0173 9547204

Email: Birgit.tins@kabelmail.de

Udo Feierabend

Schatzmeister

Telefon: 0170 1837383

Email: udo.feierabend@hukvm.de

Sylvia Fessenmayer

Schriftführerin

Telefon: 0172 2392919

Email: Info@svnord.de

Fußball-Abteilung
Senioren
Junioren

Tobias Treffer

Jugendleitung Großfeld

Telefon: 0176 55126535

Email: jugendleitung.svnord@web.de

Ergin Piker

Jugendleitung Kleinfeld

Telefon: 0160 5892697

Email: ergin.piker@me.com

Felix Kirmeyer

Sportlicher Leiter

Telefon: 0176 63691739

Email: felixkirmeyer@arcor.de

Zeugwart

Erich Popp

Zeugwart

Telefon: 0172 2331921

Email: vereinsshopsvn@gmx.de

Ski-Abteilung

Fabian Falk

1. Abteilungsleiter

Telefon: 0176 55126535

Email: jugendleitung.svnord@web.de

Tobias Tins

2. Abteilungsleiter

Telefon: 0152 06274983

Email: tobias

Fabian Falk

1. Abteilungsleiter

Telefon: 0170 5859347

Email: fabian.k.falk@web.de

Tobias Tins

2. Abteilungsleiter

Telefon: 0152 06274983

Email: tobias.tins@gmail.com

Volleyball-Abteilung

Reimar Schillinger

Abteilungsleiter

Telefon: 089 3518350

Email: info@svnord.de

Gymnastik-Abteilung

Christa Zenta

1. Abteilungsleiterin

Telefon: 089 3512542

Email: info@svnord.de

Edith Breitner

2. Abteilungsleiterin

Telefon: 089 3510741

Email: info@svnord.de

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon