Vorstandschaft

1. Vorstand

Heinz Fessenmayer

Telefon: 0172 2392919

Email: Info@svnord.de

2. Vorstand

Birgit Höfer

Telefon: 0173 9547204

Email: Birgit.tins@kabelmail.de

Schatzmeister

Udo Feierabend

Telefon: 0170 1837383

Email: udo.feierabend@hukvm.de

Schriftführerin

Sylvia Fessenmayer

Telefon: 0172 2392919

Email: Info@svnord.de

Fußball-Abteilung
Senioren
Junioren

Telefon: 0176 55126535

Email: jugendleitung.svnord@web.de

Jugendleitung Großfeld

Tobias Treffer

Telefon: 0160 5892697

Email: ergin.piker@me.com

Jugendleitung Kleinfeld

Ergin Piker

Telefon: 0176 63691739

Email: felixkirmeyer@arcor.de

Sportlicher Leiter

Felix Kirmeyer

Zeugwart

Telefon: 0172 2331921

Email: vereinsshopsvn@gmx.de

Zeugwart

Erich Popp

Ski-Abteilung

Telefon: 0176 55126535

Email: jugendleitung.svnord@web.de

1. Abteilungsleiter

Fabian Falk

Telefon: 0152 06274983

Email: tobias

2. Abteilungsleiter

Tobias Tins

Telefon: 0170 5859347

Email: fabian.k.falk@web.de

1. Abteilungsleiter

Fabian Falk

Telefon: 0152 06274983

Email: tobias.tins@gmail.com

2. Abteilungsleiter

Tobias Tins

Volleyball-Abteilung

Telefon: 089 3518350

Email: info@svnord.de

Abteilungsleiter

Reimar Schillinger

Gymnastik-Abteilung

Telefon: 089 3512542

Email: info@svnord.de

1. Abteilungsleiterin

Christa Zenta

Telefon: 089 3510741

Email: info@svnord.de

2. Abteilungsleiterin

Edith Breitner

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon