Vorstandschaft
Bärli.jpg

Heinz Fessenmayer

1. Vorstand

Telefon: 0172 2392919

Email: Info@svnord.de

birgit II.JPG

Birgit Höfer

2. Vorstand

Telefon: 0173 9547204

Email: Birgit.tins@kabelmail.de

Logo final.png

Udo Feierabend

Schatzmeister

Telefon: 0170 1837383

Email: udo.feierabend@hukvm.de

Logo final.png

Sylvia Fessenmayer

Schriftführerin

Telefon: 0172 2392919

Email: Info@svnord.de

Fußball-Abteilung
Senioren
Junioren
Treff.JPG

Tobias Treffer

Jugendleitung Großfeld

Telefon: 0176 55126535

Email: jugendleitung.svnord@web.de

Ergin Piker.JPG

Ergin Piker

Jugendleitung Kleinfeld

Telefon: 0160 5892697

Email: ergin.piker@me.com

felix2.jpg

Felix Kirmeyer

Sportlicher Leiter

Telefon: 0176 63691739

Email: felixkirmeyer@arcor.de

Zeugwart
Malaka.jpg

Erich Popp

Zeugwart

Telefon: 0172 2331921

Email: vereinsshopsvn@gmx.de

Ski-Abteilung
Bärli.jpg

Fabian Falk

1. Abteilungsleiter

Telefon: 0176 55126535

Email: jugendleitung.svnord@web.de

Tobias Tins

2. Abteilungsleiter

Telefon: 0152 06274983

Email: tobias

Fabian Falk.JPG

Fabian Falk

1. Abteilungsleiter

Telefon: 0170 5859347

Email: fabian.k.falk@web.de

Töns II.JPG

Tobias Tins

2. Abteilungsleiter

Telefon: 0152 06274983

Email: tobias.tins@gmail.com

Volleyball-Abteilung
Volleyball schillinger.JPG

Reimar Schillinger

Abteilungsleiter

Telefon: 089 3518350

Email: info@svnord.de

Gymnastik-Abteilung
christa zenta.JPG

Christa Zenta

1. Abteilungsleiterin

Telefon: 089 3512542

Email: info@svnord.de

Edith.JPG

Edith Breitner

2. Abteilungsleiterin

Telefon: 089 3510741

Email: info@svnord.de